Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Sys-Con Media Nov 07, 2012 Back to press

SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 11/07/12 -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT), a leading provider of security-as-a-service solutions, today announced that Gary Steele, chief executive officer, and Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, are scheduled to present at the following upcoming conferences:

  • UBS Global Technology Conference at 2:30 p.m. EST (11:30 a.m. PST) on Wednesday, November 14, 2012 in New York, NY
     
  • Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference at 3:30 p.m. MST (5:30 p.m. EST) on Wednesday, November 28, 2012 in Scottsdale, AZ

A live webcast of each of the presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.
Proofpoint Inc. (NASDAQ: PFPT) is a leading security-as-a-service provider that focuses on cloud-based solutions for threat protection, compliance, archiving & governance and secure communications. Organizations around the world depend on Proofpoint's expertise, patented technologies and on-demand delivery system to protect against phishing, malware and spam, safeguard privacy, encrypt sensitive information, and archive and govern messages and critical enterprise information. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Add to Digg Bookmark with del.icio.us Add to Newsvine

Media Contact
Orlando De Bruce
Proofpoint, Inc.
408-338-6870
odebruce@proofpoint.com

Investor Contact
Seth Potter
ICR for Proofpoint, Inc.
646-277-1230
seth.potter@icrinc.com

Press Source